(435) 787-1988 | 4075 N HIGHWAY 91, HYDE PARK, UTAH 84318

Irrigation Service:


Shawn Stoddard

(435) 760 - 9528

shawn@circlebirrigation.com

Shop service and repair:


Shawn Stoddard

(435) 760 - 9528

shawn@circlebirrigation.com

An Official

Sales and Engineering:


Receptionist/store:

Jaymes Monson​​

(801) 879-9471

jaymes@circlebirrigation.com

Willie Gressel

(435) 760-7336

willie@circlebirrigation.com

Bret Hansen

(435) 787 - 1988

bret@circlebirrigation.com

Jaymes Monson​​

(435) 787-1988

jaymes@circlebirrigation.com

Matt Turner

(435) 760-3910

matt@circlebirrigation.com

Jay Bankhead

(435) 760 - 1264

jay@circlebirrigation.com

Dale Bankhead

(435) 760 - 2510

dale@circlebirrigation.com

Shylo Miller

(435) 787 -1988

shylo@circlebirrigation.com

Get in Touch With the right people

Performance Plus Dealer

Brian Gresel

(435) 787-1988

brian@circlebirrigation.com

Michelle Gallegos

(435) 787 -1988

michelle@circlebirrigation.com

Kurt Bankhead

(435) 760 - 1264

kurt@circlebirrigation.com

Erica Olsen

(435) 787 -1988

erica@circlebirrigation.com

Meet Our Team

Residential Design


Copyright © 2017 Circle B Irrigation. All Rights Reserved, Hyde Park Utah