Meet Our Team

Irrigation Service:


Shawn Stoddard

(435) 760 - 9528

shawn@circlebirrigation.com

Shop service and repair:


Dale Bankhead

(435) 760 - 2510

dale@circlebirrigation.com

Shawn Stoddard

(435) 760 - 9528

shawn@circlebirrigation.com

An Official

Get in Touch With the right people

Sales and Engineering:


Receptionist/store:

Performance Plus Dealer

Jaymes Monson

(801) 879-9471

jaymes@circlebirrigation.com

Brian Gressel

(435) 787-1988

brian@circlebirrigation.com

Willie Gressel

(435) 760-7336

willie@circlebirrigation.com

Trent Wangsgard

(435) 232-5736

trent@circlebirrigation.com

Scott Wamsley

(435) 757-9253

scott@circlebirrigation.com

Kurt Bankhead

(435) 760 - 1264

kurt@circlebirrigation.com

Residential Design


Matt Turner

(435) 760-3910

matt@circlebirrigation.com

Jay Bankhead

(435) 760 - 1264

jay@circlebirrigation.com

Valerie Parker

(435) 787 -1988

valerie@circlebirrigation.com

Abbi Henstra

(435) 787-1988

abbi@circlebirrigation.com

Tori Moulton

(435) 787-1988

tori@circlebirrigation.com

Copyright © 2017 Circle B Irrigation. All Rights Reserved, Hyde Park Utah