(435) 787-1988 | 4075 N HIGHWAY 91, HYDE PARK, UTAH 84318

Jaymes Monson

(801) 879-9471

jaymes@circlebirrigation.com

Meet Our Team

Michelle Gallegos

(435) 787 -1988

michelle@circlebirrigation.com

Kurt Bankhead

(435) 760 - 1264

kurt@circlebirrigation.com

Residential Design


Irrigation Service:


Jason DiDericksen

(435) 7230-3420

jason@circlebirrigation.com

Tyson Swalllow

(801) 842-8501

tyson@circlebirrigation.com

Shop service and repair:


Erica Olsen

(435) 787 -1988

ask@circlebirrigation.com

Matt Turner

(435) 760-3910

matt@circlebirrigation.com

Jay Bankhead

(435) 760 - 1264

jay@circlebirrigation.com

Dale Bankhead

(435) 760 - 2510

dale@circlebirrigation.com

Melissa Monson

(435) 787 -1988

ask@circlebirrigation.com

An Official

Shylo Miller

(435) 787 -1988

ask@circlebirrigation.com

Get in Touch With the right people

Sales and Engineering:


Receptionist/store:

Performance Plus Dealer

Jaymes Monson​​

(801) 879-9471

jaymes@circlebirrigation.com

Brian Gresel

(435) 787-1988

brian@circlebirrigation.com

Willie Gressel

(435) 760-7336

willie@circlebirrigation.com

Copyright © 2017 Circle B Irrigation. All Rights Reserved, Hyde Park Utah